Contact Us

For general questions, call 701-231-8400 or email ndepscor@ndus.edu.
The ND EPSCoR State Office is located in the Research 2 building, Suite 102.

Physical/shipping address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
1805 NDSU Research Park Dr N
Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing/billing address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
NDSU Dept. 4450
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

ND EPSCoR State Office Contacts

Interim Executive Director
Jolynne Tschetter, Ph.D.
jolynne.tschetter@ndsu.edu

701-231-7516

Business Manager
Shelley Treib, MBM
shelley.treib@ndus.edu
701-231-1048

State Project Administrator
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, Ph.D., CPA
jean.ostrom@ndus.edu

Tribal Partnerships Manager
Raymond Burns
raymond.burns@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8606

Programs Coordinator
Kathleen Wahlberg, MBA
kathleen.wahlberg@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8618

Communication Manager
VACANT
Position description
Contact Jolynne Tschetter with any questions 701-231-7516

STEM Grant Writer & Program Manager
VACANT
(contact Jolynne Tschetter, 701-231-7516 with any questions)

Administrative Coordinator
Lance Beachem
lance.beachem@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8400