Contact Us

For general questions, call 701-231-8400 or email ndepscor@ndus.edu.
The ND EPSCoR State Office is located in the Research 2 building, Suite 102.

Physical/shipping address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
1805 NDSU Research Park Dr N
Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing/billing address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
NDSU Dept. 4450
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

ND EPSCoR State Office Contacts

Executive Director
Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-8093

Business Manager
Eric Exner
eric.exner@ndus.edu
701-231-1048

State Project Administrator
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, Ph.D., CPA
jean.ostrom@ndus.edu
(701) 231-7516

Tribal Partnerships Manager
Raymond Burns
raymond.burns@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8606

Programs Coordinator
Kathleen Wahlberg, MBA
kathleen.wahlberg@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8618

Communication Manager
Cailin Shovkoplyas, MBA
cailin.shovkoplyas@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8109

Administrative Coordinator
Kristina Heil
kristina.heil.1@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8400

STEM Grant Writer & Program Manager
Josh Wayt, MS
josh.wayt@ndus.edu
(701) 231-8264