Contact Us

For general questions, call 701-231-8400 or email
The ND EPSCoR State Office is located in the Research 2 building, Suite 102.

Physical/shipping address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
1805 NDSU Research Park Dr N
Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing/billing address:
ND EPSCoR State Office
NDSU Dept. 4450
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

ND EPSCoR State Office Contacts

Executive Director
Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
(701) 231-8093

Business Manager
Eric Exner

State Project Administrator
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, Ph.D., CPA
(701) 231-7516

Tribal Partnerships Manager
Raymond Burns
(701) 231-8606

Programs Coordinator
Kathleen Wahlberg, MBA
(701) 231-8618

Communication Manager
Cailin Shovkoplyas, MBA
(701) 231-8109

Administrative Coordinator
Kristina Heil
(701) 231-8400

STEM Grant Writer & Program Manager
Josh Wayt, MS
(701) 231-8264